Sinnerboy

Gig Guide

Upcoming gigs

24/08/2018: Friday - The Musician Clyde Street Leicester LE1 2DE [Website]

25/08/2018: Saturday - The 7th Annual Nantwich Rory Gallagher Tribute Festival The Railway Hotel Pillory Street Nantwich Cheshire. With Laundromat, The Aiden Pryor band and The Tom Killner Band! 01270 623482 [Website]

14/09/2018: Friday - Rory Gallagher Tribute Vienna Austria - Venue TBA (And I don't know which night we're playing yet) [Website]

15/09/2018: Saturday - Rory Gallagher Tribute Vienna Austria - Venue TBA (And I don't know which night we're playing yet) [Website]

20/09/2018: Thursday - The Ferry 25 Anderston Quay Glasgow G3 8BX 01698 360085 [Website]

22/09/2018: Saturday - Bannerman's 212 Cowgate Edinburgh EH1 1NQ 0131 556 3254 [Website]

23/09/2018: Sunday afternoon at 2:30 PM 'Backstage' at the Green Hotel 2 The Muirs, Kinross, KY13 8AS [Website]

27/09/2018: Thursday - The Beaverwood Club Beaverwood Road Chislehurst, Kent BR7 6HF Ticket Line: 0208 761 9078 [Website]

28/09/2018: Friday - The Boom Boom Club Sutton United Football Club The Borough Sports Ground Gander Green Lane Sutton Surrey SM1 2EY Ticket Line: 0208 761 9078 [Website]

05/10/2018: Friday - The Cluny, 36 Lime Street, Ouseburn Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 2PQ, 0191 230 4474 [Website]

18/10/2018: Thursday - The Spirit Store George's Quay Dundalk Co. Louth +353-42-9352697 [Website]

19/10/2018: Friday - Mulcahy's 47 Gladstone Street Clonmel Co. Tipperary Ireland (Great food and rooms here) [Website]

20/10/2018: Saturday - Kytelers Inn Kieran Street kilkenny Ireland [Website]

21/10/2018: Sunday - The Roisin Dubh Dominic Street Galway Ireland [Website]

26/10/2018: Friday - Dolans (Upstairs) Dock Road Limerick [Website]

27/10/2018: Saturday - Cork Jazz Festival Venue TBA

28/10/2018: Sunday - Cork Jazz Festival Fred Zeppelin's Parliament Street Cork 6PM

29/10/2018: Monday - Banners Bar Conolly Street Midleton Co. Cork Ireland 5PM 0214633000

30/11/2018: Friday - The Waterloo Music Bar Waterloo Road Blackpool FY4 2AF [Website]

01/12/2018: Saturday Kofferfabric Furth Numemberg Germany - Rory Tribute Weekend with 'Barry Barnes and friends' [Website]

09/12/2018: Sunday - Greystones Greystones Road, Sheffield S11 7BS [Website]

21/12/2018: Friday - Medenblik near Werveshoof Holland (Venue TBA)

22/12/2018: Saturday - Kwadendamme Holland (Venue TBA)