Sinnerboy

Gig Guide

Upcoming gigs

24/11/2017: Friday - The Waterloo Music Bar Waterloo Road Blackpool FY4 2AF [Website]

25/11/2017: Saturday - Whittles 29 King Street Oldham OL8 1DP £5 [Website]

08/12/2017: Friday - O'dea's Pub Via Borgo Palazzo 211 Bergamo Milan Italy 035-298511 [Website]

22/12/2017: Friday - Greystones Greystones Road, Sheffield S11 7BS [Website]

23/12/2017: Saturday - The Marine CANCELLED [Website]

06/01/2018: Saturday - Hartlepool United Supporters Club Sandringham Road Hartlepool TS26 8PS

12/01/2018: Friday - Blue Funk Rhythm and Blues Club Poynton Legion George's Road West, Poynton, Cheshire SK12 1JY Please ring for reservation as this is usually a sellout 07818 884 324

13/01/2018: Friday Alexander's Live Rufus Court Chester CH1 2JW Tickets £8 advance £10 on the door. [Website]

03/03/2018: Saturday - The 20th International Rory Gallagher Tribute Cafe De Zon Wijk aan Zee Holland. [Website]

16/03/2018: Friday Ma Kelly's Frieschepalen Holland [Website]

17/03/2018: Saturday - Cafe De Paus Lutjebroek Holland with In the name of U2 and John Farmers Whistles play Folk! Doors 20:15 €15.00

23/03/2018: Friday - The Spinning Top 20 Wellington Road South Stockport SK4 1AA £7.00 on the door.

24/03/2018: Saturday - The Meeting Room Marshall Hall Mills Elland Lane Elland HX5 9DU Tel - 07824 381876 - 01422 370 333 [Website]

04/05/2018: Friday - Route 44 The Inn on the Green 2 Westley Road Acock's Green Birmingham B27 7UH [Website]

01/06/2018: Friday - Rory Gallagher International Festival 2018 Ballyshannon Co. Donegal Ireland (Venue TBA) [Website]

02/06/2018: Saturday - Rory Gallagher International Festival 2018 Ballyshannon Co. Donegal Ireland (Venue TBA) [Website]

03/06/2018: Sunday - Rory Gallagher International Festival 2018 Ballyshannon Co. Donegal Ireland (Venue TBA) [Website]

09/06/2018: Saturday - Cork Rocks for Rory Cork City Ireland 8:15pm Cyprus Avenue Caroline Street Cork Ireland [Website]

10/06/2018: Sunday - Cork Rocks for Rory Cork Ireland (Venue TBA) [Website]

23/06/2018: Saturday - Midsummer Blues Night Speciaalbieren Café In de Kroeën. Hoofdstraat 23, 6281 BB Mechelen (NL) [Website]

17/08/2018: Friday - Buxton Blues Festival Bull I'th Thorn Ashbourne Rd, SK17 9QQ Buxton Derbyshire With Tom Walker Trio, Troy Redfern and Catfish. [Website]

14/09/2018: Friday - Rory Gallagher Tribute Vienna Austria - Venue TBA (And I don't know which night we're playing yet) [Website]

15/09/2018: Saturday - Rory Gallagher Tribute Vienna Austria - Venue TBA (And I don't know which night we're playing yet) [Website]

20/09/2018: Thursday - The Ferry 25 Anderston Quay Glasgow G3 8BX 01698 360085 [Website]

22/09/2018: Saturday - Bannerman's 212 Cowgate Edinburgh EH1 1NQ 0131 556 3254 [Website]

05/10/2018: Friday - The Cluny, 36 Lime Street, Ouseburn Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 2PQ, 0191 230 4474 [Website]

18/10/2018: Thursday - The Spirit Store George's Quay Dundalk Co. Louth +353-42-9352697 [Website]

19/10/2018: Friday - Mulcahy's 47 Gladstone Street Clonmel Co. Tipperary Ireland (Great food and rooms here) [Website]

20/10/2018: Saturday - Kytelers Inn Kieran Street kilkenny Ireland [Website]

21/10/2018: Sunday - The Roisin Dubh Dominic Street Galway Ireland [Website]

26/10/2018: Friday - Dolans (Upstairs) Dock Road Limerick [Website]

27/10/2018: Saturday - Cork Jazz Festival Venue TBA

28/10/2018: Sunday - Cork Jazz Festival Fred Zeppelin's Parliament Street Cork 6PM

29/10/2018: Monday - Banners Bar Conolly Street Midleton Co. Cork Ireland 5PM 0214633000